Turn Your Ubuntu Hardy to Mac OSX Leopard

Can you actually stand the plain old Ubuntu skin?

Are you impressed with the latest Mac OSX skin?

Well, now I’ll show you how to change this Ubutu Desktop….

ubuntu-desktop-original

Into this….

ubuntu-leopard-screenshot

Find out how! Click this link!

2 Responses to Turn Your Ubuntu Hardy to Mac OSX Leopard

  1. were you able to get the zoom on hover effect on the bar you created on the lower side??
    even I had done the same with open suse(KDE)….but did not get the effect…do tel me if you get it…
    me at http://tech2.co.nr

  2. translxp says:

    I don’t remember 😛
    Sorry, I did it once, but I formatted my distro already!

Leave a Reply

